Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Azucar Gonzalez

Azucar Gonzalez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Azucar Gonzalez
"Mathew was very knowledgeable and courteous. And saved us some money in the process…."
Profile photo of Ashley Reid

Ashley Reid

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Reid
"Matthew provided such a pleasant experience with my insurance transition. I HIGHLY recommend Dionne James State Farm Agency for all of your needs! Please support!"
Profile photo of Ree

Ree

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ree
"Very home welcome I love them thank you.."
Profile photo of Robert Casullo

Robert Casullo

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Casullo
"Angela Cash was a terrific agent to deal with. After a month of shopping for condo insurance and trying to deal with agents from other companies she was a relief to find. She was patient, understanding, responsive and most of all efficient in her efforts to sign me up. Not being the most patient person in the world she was a calming influence that understood my frustration with the insurance industry and walked me through each and every step along the way. I HIGHLY recommend her as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Ainara Gonzalez

Ainara Gonzalez

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainara Gonzalez
"Amazing service, Angela helped me a lot, she is excellent. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Dior Alexandre

Dior Alexandre

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dior Alexandre
"Amazing people here. Quick and efficient. Got me a great quote."
Profile photo of Jennifer Beltre

Jennifer Beltre

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Beltre
"If you’re looking for insurance, Dionne James statefarm is definitely where you need to go! Everyone is so nice and I’m able to not only have great coverages on my car but life and health as well. I was able to learn so much especially on the different life policies and will soon be getting homeowners as well. You really do feel the slogan “ Like a good neighbor, statefarm is there”. If you would like to feel like that too, come on by to my favorite Statefarm and you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Daniele Gordon

Daniele Gordon

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniele Gordon
"Excellent and professional customer service."
Profile photo of Josefina Taber

Josefina Taber

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josefina Taber
"Ms Angela Cash could not have been more efficient. She is extremely professional, totally knowledgeable and went above and beyond to address my needs promptly. I really appreciate you Ms Cash thank you so much for being so kind and diligent. Customer service is lacking these days certainly not with this young lady. State farm is blessed to have Ms Cash. Thank you again! Josefina C. Taber"
Profile photo of Tameka Spence

Tameka Spence

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tameka Spence
"I was very pleased with my representative (Dionne James) Ms. James was very helpful and nice. I’m a Happy Camper this morning 😁 Thank you so much 🤗"
Profile photo of Sandy Roble

Sandy Roble

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Roble
"I called this morning with a question and Jade was very kind, patient and respectful and best of all he helped me with my concern."
Profile photo of Mek Vision

Mek Vision

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mek Vision
"I had the pleasure of working with Angela to finalize my auto policies and was able to get great savings. Give them a call for all of your insurance needs auto, home, life, umbrella, and supplemental health."
Profile photo of Mariyah Serrano

Mariyah Serrano

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariyah Serrano
"Matthew is great, he answered all the questions I had and made the process easy. The team is great."
Profile photo of worker acct

worker acct

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by worker acct
"One of the best and trustworthy agents works in this office (Angie) thank you so much for everything."
Profile photo of Clifford Bush

Clifford Bush

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clifford Bush
"Angela is very knowledgeable and has help me receive some great discounts."
Profile photo of Anisah Thomas

Anisah Thomas

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisah Thomas
"Angela was great. She went over prices and benefits of the various insurance options numerous times without a hassle. Not only was she pleasant but I now have great insurance with full coverage. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lakisha Cash

Lakisha Cash

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lakisha Cash
"This office is AWESOME! Very knowledgeable to my personal needs. I give them a 9.7 out of 10.! In my Keith Lee review voice."
Profile photo of David Barnes

David Barnes

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Barnes
"Jaden is very attentive to the need of his customer and provided me with options to achieve my desired coverage,"
Profile photo of M Jackson

M Jackson

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Jackson
"Angela, have been such great help with me. One call and she answered all my questions and I received honest answers in return from Angela. I'm Glade that she took my call. I'm satisfied with her customer service.Very helpful and Concern."
Profile photo of Anasia Thomas

Anasia Thomas

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anasia Thomas
"Angela Cash is an awesome agent who helped me and my daughter get life insurance and medical insurance! She treated me like family and is so patient and caring. I’m definitely referring my family and friends here!"
Profile photo of Ant Tee

Ant Tee

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ant Tee
"Gear prices and customer service! Angela helped me switch companies and received a big discount on my policy. Same coverage and some savings means a lot to me, thanks!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Borges

Rebecca Borges

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Borges
"Super happy with the service Gerardo O. At State Farm provided me with today! 😊! Great attitude and attentive to my needs. Gerardo went above and beyond to guide me through a stressful situation involving my car insurance! Thank you once again this time I did not dread speaking with someone, you truly addressed my concerns and now I feel happy and safe driving my 🚗!"
Profile photo of Adiola Watson

Adiola Watson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adiola Watson
"This place is great they helped me save on my auto and homeowners insurance! Matthew is a true professional and has great customer service skills, everyone else in the office welcomed me with warm smiles. thank you guys for helping me :)"
Profile photo of Lisa Reddie

Lisa Reddie

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reddie
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Cynthia

Cynthia

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia
"Excellent service!"